top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDeranYamada

Time Flys

Time flies! Its already July, and that means I only have a month left. Just as I am starting to get used to everything and get the hang of things, then I have to return back to Hawaii. Idk how other students feel but I don't want to go back home! I realize Japan is quite expensive but just like anywhere it depends on your lifestyle. Are you buying lunch everyday or are you paying attention to your spending? I realize that my spending for travel is quite more than I expected. I am kind of sad because I am spending a lot of money but looking back, I am also happy. I am happy because that means that I am trying to meet people and do things, just like I planned. I would rather spend more money trying to do more, then save more and do less. I realize how important relationships and experiences are.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page