top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDeranYamada

Still worried about Registration

So there is a system for registration. As the last post said, there is a lottery system for credits. I need to get classes that will transfer back as International Credits back at my home university. There is only a few classes that qualify, the rest are either overlapping(class at the same time as my other classes) or not offered at all! So the way it works at Waseda is there are 3 rounds, and then a final after that (so technically a 4th). Basically classes get full and fill up. That last one is a first come, first serve basis, compared to the luck and lottery style. So if I can't get this last class I need, I have to hope that UHM accepts my petition to take another class and have it come back as a International Business elective. I haven't heard of that, or know the odds of that.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page